Skip To Main Content

School Board

BHMSD Board of Education

schoolboard
From left to right: Mike Murray (Vice President), Bruce Holland (President), Julie Thompson (Secretary), Angie Sheets (Member), Trent White (Member), and Dr. Brad Yates (Superintendent)

 

Bruce Holland

President

bholland@bhmsd.org

Mike Murray

Vice President

mmurray@bhmsd.org

Julie Thompson

Secretary

jthompson@bhmsd.org

Angie Sheets

Member

asheets@bhmsd.org

Trent White

Member

twhite@bhmsd.org

Dr. Brad Yates

Superintendent

byates@bhmsd.org

Board Links
Upcoming School Board Meetings

All meetings take place at the administration building at 6:00PM.

February 13, 2023
March 13, 2023
April 17, 2023
May 15, 2023
June 12, 2023

July 17, 2023

August 14, 2023
September 18, 2023

October 9, 2023

October 23, 2023
November 20, 2023
December 18, 2023