Skip To Main Content

School Board

BHMSD Board of Education

schoolboard
From left to right: Mike Murray (Member), Bruce Holland (President), Julie Thompson (Member), Angie Sheets (Vice President), Trent White (Secretary), and Dr. Brad Yates (Superintendent)

 

Bruce Holland

President

bholland@bhmsd.org

Angie Sheets

Vice President

asheets@bhmsd.org

Trent White

Secretary

twhite@bhmsd.org

Mike Murray

Member

mmurray@bhmsd.org

Julie Thompson

Member

jthompson@bhmsd.org

Dr. Brad Yates

Superintendent

byates@bhmsd.org

Board Links
Upcoming School Board Meetings

All meetings take place at the administration building at 6:00PM.

June 17, 2024
July 22, 2024
August 19, 2024
September 16, 2024
October 14, 2024
October 28, 2024
November 18, 2024
December 16, 2024