School Board

     
board19 
       
From left to right: Brad Yates (Assistant Superintendent), Julie Thompson (Member), Heath Schlagenhauf (Secretary), Mike Murray (President), Adam Ault (Vice President), Bruce Holland (Member), and Wayne Barker (Superintendent)

Name  Position E-Mail Address
Mike Murray
President mmurray@bhmsd.org
Adam Ault
Vice President aault@bhmsd.org
Heath Schlagenhauf
Secretary
hschlagenhauf@bhmsd.org
Bruce Holland Member bholland@bhmsd.org
Julie Thompson  Member  jthompson@bhmsd.org 
Wayne Barker  Superintendent wbarker@bhmsd.org
Brad Yates  Assistant Superintendent  byates@bhmsd.org 

BHMSD Board Policies
Click above to view the BHMSD Board Policy Book in PDF form. 


Board Member Appointment Timeline
February 20, 2019 Press Release for prospective appointees.
Contact Us
To contact the Superintendent's office for more information about the BHMSD School Board call 260-824-2620

School Board Meeting Times and Minutes
Here is the scheduled times for the School Board meetings. The meeting minutes will be linked when they become available after the meeting