School Board

                  
board
       
From left to right: Mike Murray (Secretary), Bruce Holland (Vice President), Julie Thompson (President), Angie Sheets (Member), Trent White (Member), and Dr. Brad Yates (Superintendent)

Name  Position E-Mail Address
Julie Thompson
President jthompson@bhmsd.org 
Bruce Holland
Vice President
bholland@bhmsd.org
Mike Murray
Secretary
mmurray@bhmsd.org
Angie Sheets
Member
asheets@bhmsd.org
Trent White
Member twhite@bhmsd.org
Brad Yates  Superintendent  byates@bhmsd.org 

BHMSD Board Policies
Click above to view the BHMSD Board Policy Book in PDF form. 

Contact Us
To contact the Superintendent's office for more information about the BHMSD School Board call 260-824-2620

School Board Meeting Times and Minutes
Here is the scheduled times for the School Board meetings. The meeting minutes will be linked when they become available after the meeting